2017 Race Schedule and Results



 2017 Race Schedule

Kauai Autocross #1
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, December 4 2016 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results

Kauai Autocross #2
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, December 18 2016 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results

EVO School
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, January 22 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

 
Kauai Autocross #3
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, February 5 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results


Kauai Autocross #4
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, February 26 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results
 
Kauai Autocross #5
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, March 12 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results

 
Kauai Autocross #6
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, March 26 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results
 
Kauai Autocross #7
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, April 23 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results

Kauai Autocross #8
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, May 14 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results


Kauai Autocross #9
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, June 25 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results
 
Kauai Autocross #10
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, July 9 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

Results

 
Drift Event #1
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, July 23 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii



2018 Season
 
Kauai Autocross #1
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, December 3 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii

 
Kauai Autocross #2
SCCA-Kauai
Sunday, December 17 2017 Vidinha Stadium Parking Lot, Kauai, Hawaii